Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Looking Ahead

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
1st Communion Parent Meetings (Choose ONE)
-
#214 Commons
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Auction Set-up
-
Gym & Family Center
Chess Club Program 3
-
#214 Commons
Fri, May 3
Auction Set-up
Gym & Family Center
Crowning of Mary Mass
-
Church
School Mass
-
Church
Sat, May 4
Holy Hoedown Auction
Gym & Family Center
Auction Set-up
-
Gym & Family Center
Holy Hoedown Auction
-
Gym & Family Center
Sun, May 5
1st Communion Parent Meetings (Choose ONE)
-
#214 Commons
Thu, May 9
Chess Club Program 3
-
#214 Commons
School Commission Mtg
-
#104 Teacher / Conference
Fri, May 10
Mass with Moms
-
Family Center
School Mass
-
Church
Mom Reception
-
Family Center
1st Communion Rehearsal
-
Family Center
Sat, May 11
1st Communion Mass
-
Church
1st Communion Reception
-
Gym & Family Center
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Chess Club Program 3
-
#214 Commons
Fri, May 17
School Mass
-
Church
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Chess Club Program 3
-
#214 Commons
Fri, May 24
School Mass
-
Church